The Exbury Egg

I’ve had a bad day today, so just a very short post with a link to Stephen Turner’s Exbury Egg blog which I’ve been following with interest for a few weeks. I haven’t read all the archives yet, but somehow catching up with the past whilst moving into the future seems appropriate for a project set in a tidal area.

This entry was posted in creativity, good things, inspiration, pleasures and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Exbury Egg

  1. Well…i was TRYING to follow my schedule, dealing with my inboxes in a timely and organised fashion. But then your blog updates were what I came to first, and i was intrigued by ‘The Egg’ and that was probably over half an hour ago. No email dealt with. But absolutely fascinated by the egg. Awesome. Thanks. I think… 😉 X

Leave a Reply

